SimsUnbound
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Top posting users this month
No user
Latest topics
New* Before & After EditingSat Apr 11, 2015 3:56 am435q
BARBIETOPIA, THE PRINCESS EDITION♛ MOCK DUE TOMORROW ☺Sat Mar 07, 2015 11:38 amBobSkellington
Face Off Cycle 4 - WINNER ANNOUNCED!!Wed Feb 25, 2015 10:19 amNinisims
Vana's Custom ContentSun Feb 22, 2015 6:17 pmVanadis
Pixelated Cycle One Sign Ups OpenThu Jan 22, 2015 3:43 pmbestfrienemies14
Statistics
We have 5583 registered usersThe newest registered user is worknmamaOur users have posted a total of 118969 messagesin 1676 subjects

Go down
435q
435q
Tokens : 4603

Leah's Editing Tips and Tricks for Beginners Empty Leah's Editing Tips and Tricks for Beginners

Sun Jan 26, 2014 2:19 pm
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Hi, I'm Leah. If you don't already know me, which many don't, I am fairly new in activity on Unbound, but I've been a member for a long time. I have been doing Photoshop off and on and have been a member of the Sims community for over three years. For my first picture for an assignment, I took a picture in build mode, grid lines and all! Leah's Editing Tips and Tricks for Beginners 369142835 I am in no way a pro or very amazing at editing, but I wish that when I was beginning to edit, there was someone to give me tips and help me along the way. That's where I come in for any of you who are new or scared to enter the realm of editing/the community. Feel free to post some of your edits, give others help, ask questions, and express yourself in this thread because I want this to be a place that anyone can feel welcomed!

Know What You're Making