Our users have posted a total of 167591 messages in 2699 subjects

Share | 

It's just sweet like Sugar, a photography gallery~

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
Sugarshoes9cc

Tokens : 2787

PostSubject: It's just sweet like Sugar, a photography gallery~   Sun Nov 13, 2011 2:25 pm

Hey, I'm Sugarshoes9cc, but you can call me Sugars. I would say that I'm still a beginner at modelling, photography and editing but I am improving at every shot I take. Not only I like taking photos on the sims, but I like taking photos in real life, my favourite photo ever can be found here
If you like to lurk; (just like I used to!) don't be afraid to post. I love hearing peoples opinions. But no really mean ones, if it's bad; just tell me how to improve for next time. There, more nicer ;)

Be sure to click on the thumbnails to view the full size image!

Officials Thread